Die temicon wünscht frohe Weihnachten und ein gutes neues Jahr 2018!

temicon wishes you Merry Christmas and a Happy News Year 2018!

With high innovative Power

temicon is leading manufacturer of micro- and nano structured foils, components and functional surfaces. Since the company was founded in 2005 it has consistently established its universally unique technology platform in the fields of microstructuring, nanostructuring, electroforming, injection molding and roll-nano-imprint. The company is a pioneer for the photolithographic origination of micro- and nanostructured patterns on large, seamless surfaces and for the replication by roll-imprint.

temicon's innovative products have found their way into numerous areas of application: daylight management, LED and OLED lighting, display technology, solar technology, medical engineering, environmental engineering and many more.

For some keyproducts temicon registered trademarks. Under the brand temilux® innovative LED-light elements for the lighting industry are sold. holotools® stands as brand for large area and seamless imprint tools. The TEMICOAT® brand is the result of a cooperation with Coatema Coating Machinery GmbH a leading equipment manufacturer. TEMICOAT® comprises total solutions for roll-nanoimprint including equipment technology, sleeves, lacquers and processes.

temicon develops and produces products at two locations in Dortmund and Freiburg.

Location Dortmund

Headquarters

Location Freiburg

temicon is a technology company with high innovative power and growth strength. We pursue high standards of excellence regarding quality, reliability and promptness. Our customers are our partners. In this highly innovative area we rely on establishing trusting partnerships and mutual success.

Die temicon wünscht frohe Weihnachten und ein gutes neues Jahr 2018!

temicon wishes you Merry Christmas and a Happy News Year 2018!

Mit hoher Innovationskraft

temicon ist führender Hersteller von mikro- und nanostrukturierten Folien, Komponenten und funktionalen Oberflächen. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2005 hat temicon konsequent eine weltweit einzigartige Technologieplattform in den Bereichen Mikrostrukturierung, Nanostrukturierung, Galvanoformung, Spritzguss und Rollen-Nanoimprint aufgebaut. Das Unternehmen ist Pionier in der lithographischen Herstellung von Mikro- und Nanostrukturen auf großen, nahtlosen Flächen und der Replikation durch Rollen-Nanoimprint-Verfahren.

Die innovativen Produkte der temicon GmbH nehmen in zahlreichen Anwendungsfeldern Einzug: Tageslichtmanagement, LED- und OLED-Lichttechnik, Displaytechnologie, Solartechnik, Medizintechnik, Umwelttechnik und vieles mehr.

Für einige der Schlüsselprodukte hat temicon Markennamen entwickelt. So werden unter dem Markennamen temilux® innovative LED-Lichtelemente für die Lichtindustrie vermarktet. holotools® steht als Marke für großflächige und nahtlose Prägewerkzeuge. Die Marke TEMICOAT® ist in Kooperation mit dem führenden Maschinenhersteller Coatema Coating Machinery GmbH entstanden und umfasst Lösungspakete im Bereich Rollen-Nanoimprint inklusive Anlagentechnik, Rollenwerkzeuge, Lacke und Verfahren.

Die temicon GmbH entwickelt und fertigt ihre Produkte an zwei Standorten in Dortmund und Freiburg.

Standort Dortmund

Firmenhauptsitz

Standort Freiburg

temicon ist ein Technologieunternehmen mit hoher Innovations- und Wachstumskraft. Wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Schnelligkeit. Unsere Kunden sind unsere Partner. In diesem hochinnovativen Technologiefeld bauen wir auf vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft und gemeinsamen Erfolg.